School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October

Friday 20th October - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Half term break - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Half term break - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 27th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 7th May - Early May bank holiday

SATs Testing Week KS2 - week beginning: Monday 14th May 2018

Friday 18th May - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Half term break Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 

Year 1 Phonics Screening Check - week beginning: Monday 11th June 2018

Friday 29th June - Staff Training Day - School Closed

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE DATES ARE ONLY AN OUTLINE UNTIL THEY ARE CONFIRMED

THERE ARE 4 OTHER TRAINING DAYS TO BE ADDED

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October

Half term break - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half term break - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May

Monday 6th May - Early May bank holiday

SATs Testing Week KS2 - week beginning: Monday 13th May 2019

Half term break Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 

Year 1 Phonics Screening Check - week beginning: Monday 10th June 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Go to top